August 22, 2018

Fire Safe Councils

Fire Safe Councils

FIRE SAFE COUNCIL OF SISKIYOU COUNTY is a non-profit sponsor and resource for local fire safe councils and helps to facilitate areas that do not currently have a fire safe council. Meetings and resources are open and available to all interested in fire safe endeavors.

Richard Van de Water, 530-468-1214, rvdw@sisqtel.net

John McPhee, 530-938-2789, mcpheeford@gmail.com

Larry Alexander, 530-468-2888, lalexander@sisqtel.net

Larry Alexander, 530-468-2888, lalexander@sisqtel.net

Ginetta Clark, 530-496-3327, sblibrarypo@yahoo.com

Siskiyou RCD, 530-467-3975, Coordinator@scottriver.org

George Jennings, 530-468-2888, gjennings@sisqtel.net

Lower Scott River Road Fire Safe Council

Perry Daniels, 530-468-5233, daniels@sisqtel.net

Mt. Shasta Area Fire Safe Council

Dale and Giselle Nova, 530-926-2089, novavita@sbcglobal.net

Salmon River Fire Safe Council

Kathy Mc Broom, 530-462-4665

Patrick Ayres, 530-496-3201, fishbook@sbcglobal.net,

George Jennings, 530-468-2888, gjennings@sisqtel.net

Black Mt. Fire Safe Council

Ann Noel, KRCE POA, 530-475-3744, bobbnoel@yahoo.com

Butte Valley Fire Safe Council

Cathy Derby, 530-398-4750, kattderby@aol.com

Copco/Bogus Fire Safe Council

Linda Oliver, 530-459-5623, oranchmama@aol.com

Dunsmuir Fire Safe Council

Mari Shanta, dfsc.dunsmuir@gmail.com

Greater Weed Area Fire Safe Council

Kelly Conner, 530-938-2886, kelly.conner@fruitgrowers.com

Happy Camp Fire Safe Council

Carol Sharp, 530-493-5312

Juniper Flats Fire Safe Council

Margie King, 530-938-0350, marjorieking@cot.net

Klamath River Fire Safe Council

Yvonne Wray, 530-465-2411, yvonne@wolfpackinteractive.com

McCloud Fire Safe Council

Ron Berryman, 530-964-2103, berrtman@jps.net

Orleans/Somes Bar Fire Safe Council

Will Harling, 530-627-3202, willharling@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: